Assembly District 10

The 10th Assembly District covers Marin County and a large portion of southern Sonoma County. It includes the communities of San Rafael, Larkspur, Sausalito, Tiburon, Mill Valley, Corte Madera, Fairfax, Novato, Pt. Reyes Station, Cotati, Petaluma, Sebastopol, Sonoma, and portions of Santa Rosa. 

With scenic treasures including the Golden Gate Bridge, Muir Woods, Stinson Beach, and the Sonoma Town Square, the district draws visitors from around the Bay Area and the world.  

Marc is committed to protecting the special character of the 10th district -- including its open spaces, agricultural heritage, and economic dynamism -- and working to give all Marin and Sonoma residents access to the California dream. 

Featured Links:

For district stats and map see Around the Capitol: Assembly District 10